SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Sales Representatives   |   RJR Fabrics Distributors
Arreguin, Lilianna
Tel: 800-422-5426
Fax: 310-222-8782
E-mail: lili@rjrfabrics.com
Territory: Northern California, Southern California, Western Nevada, Washington, and Oregon
Baker, David
Tel: 801-706-7937
E-mail: David.r.baker@comcast.net
Territory: Idaho, Utah, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado
Berkley, Daniel
Tel: 276-768-0358
E-mail: millyonlfb@yahoo.com
Territory: Pennsylvania, New Jersey
Berkley, Nannette
Tel: 276-579-2271
Fax: 541-504-5360
Territory: New Jersey, Pennsylvania West Virginia and Tennessee
Brandon, David
Tel: 469-449-9308
Email: dbtextiles@me.com
Territory: Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
Clark, Joe
Tel: 508-435-5559
Fax: 508-435-7179
c.clarkjw@comcast.net
Territory: Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, Connecticut, New York
Cox, Brian
Tel: 407-257-0145
Fax: 352-735-2647
Territory: Florida, Georgia
Deneault, Kim
Tel: 704-748-1185
E-mail: kidzew@gmail.com
Territory: Alabama, Mississippi
Durnell, John
Tel: 800-422-5426
Cell: 310-567-3975
Fax: 310-222-8782
E-mail: jdurnell@rjrfabrics.com
Territory: Hawaii, Europe, Australia, Asia
Gardner, Chris
Tel: 330-888-9084
Fax: 330-995-0260
E-mail: cegardner@sbcglobal.net
Territory: Michigan, Ohio, (Pittsburg, PA area only)
Holmes, Pete
Tel: 630-248-9308
E-mail: Pholmes177@aol.com
Territory: Illinois
Meyer, Kelly
Tel: 907-232-5950
E-mail: Kelly@alaskafabrics.com
Territory: Alaska
Muñoz, Ana
Tel: 800-422-5426
Fax: 310-222-8782
E-mail: amunoz@rjrfabrics.com
Territory: Mexico, Central & South America
Nelson, Clarinda
Tel: 952-913-8406
E-mail: clarindamarie@gmail.com
Territory: Minnesota, Northern Illinois, Iowa, Wisconsin
Ordonez, Luis
Cell: 800-422-5426
Fax: 310-222-8792
E-mail: luis@rjrfabrics.com
Territory: Southern California, Arizona, Southern Nevada
Regnaud, Laura
Tel: 864-884-9420
E-mail: stelaurfabs@gmail.com
Territory: Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Tennessee
Schaff, Brian
Tel: 605-641-7516
E-mail: fabricbrian@gmail.com
Territory: North Dakota, South Dakota
Steere, Toni
E-mail: quiltingtoni@gmail.com
Territory: Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri
Voggenthaler, Laurie
Tel: 317-465-1924
Fax: 317-259-4311
Territory : Indiana, Kentucky